(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Koli United States Of America Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Koli Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : San Jose, California, United States of America
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional



(Although created by my mother, currently I am also handling this account with my mother) ABOUT ME: I am a graduate student of Computer Science and a software engineer at an IOT medical devices company in San Jose. I am a little too upbeat and have varied interests, however these days I have sold my soul to what I am working on and is all I think about most of the time. My family, friends and my career are most important to me. Currently I am working on my masters and have big plans for my future. EXPECTATIONS: I care a lot about humility, empathy, wholeheartedness, determination, and individuality. I also expect my partner to be ambitious about their career and non-smoker. *** Please take note, my father has vitiligo.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 4 ft 11 in / 149 cm
  • Location : Monroe Township, New Jersey, United States of America
  • Education : Diploma
  • Occupation : Supervisor



I belong to a middle class - traditional - joint family.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Chicago, Illinois, United States of America
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Medicine
  • Occupation : Health Care Professional



I am a health care with a bachelor's degree certification, currently settled in chicago. I grow up Navsari. I belong to an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values.